MacArthur Award presentation

Penn State President Eric Barron, center, presented the 2017 MacArthur Award to Penn State’s Army ROTC program during ceremonies held March 27 at Schwab Auditorium. Pictured with President Barron, left to right, are Master Sgt. Branden Syverson, Col. Richard Garey, Cadet Michael Fisher, and Cadet Eric Behringer.

Image: Patrick Mansell